Archives of Sunday Services with Rev. Elise Cowan

Sunday July 5, 2020: THE FOUR SPIRITUAL LAWS of PROSPERITY

https://www.facebook.com/UnityChurchOfTheOzarks/videos/310565873638760

Sunday June 28, 2020: PRAYER & PROSPERITY

https://www.facebook.com/UnityChurchOfTheOzarks/videos/915417308922 811/

JUNE 21 CELEBRATING LIFE

Sunday June 7 CREATION ROCKS

Creation Rocks!

Posted by Unity Church of the Ozarks on Sunday, June 7, 2020

May 31, 2020 ANYTHING GOES 5TH SUNDAY:

SHOWCASING ARTWORK by our very own DOTTI FICK

Anything Goes SundayShowcasing Artwork by Dotti Fick

Posted by Unity Church of the Ozarks on Sunday, May 31, 2020

MAY 24, THE PLAN UNFOLDS

The Plan Unfolds

Posted by Unity Church of the Ozarks on Sunday, May 24, 2020

May 17, 2020 Sunday Service: Out of Egypt

Out of Egypt

Posted by Unity Church of the Ozarks on Sunday, May 17, 2020

May 10, 2020 Sunday Service: The Paradox of Change

The Paradox of Change

Posted by Unity Church of the Ozarks on Sunday, May 10, 2020

May 3, 2020 Sunday Service: Life’s Overflowing Abundance

Life’s Overflowing Abundance

Posted by Unity Church of the Ozarks on Sunday, May 3, 2020

April 25, 2020 Sunday Service: Being Mindful

Being Mindful

Posted by Unity Church of the Ozarks on Sunday, April 26, 2020

April 19, 2020 Sunday Service: April Flowers

Sunday service

Posted by Unity Church of the Ozarks on Sunday, April 19, 2020

April 12, 2020 Easter Sunday Service: Rolling Away the Stone

Easter

Sunday service

Posted by Unity Church of the Ozarks on Sunday, April 12, 2020

April 5, 2020 The Face of God Video made by Bex Tracy, The words were written by Karen Drucker and Reverend Karyl Huntley, music was by Karen Drucker.

The Face of God, www.karendrucker.com

I know we’re all missing the hugs and the greetings that we give each other when we’re together on Sunday mornings. I was inspired to make this video as a virtual hug to all my UCO (Unity Church of the Ozarks) family and our guests who are checking us out on line. I heard this song play in my car and felt that this was the perfect song. I sent an email to Karen Drucker and asked for permission to use this song. She personally answered my email which is a great thrill to me! So I want to be sure that the credit is not just mine. The words were written by Karen Drucker and Reverend Karyl Huntley, music was by Karen Drucker. Enjoy

Posted by Unity Church of the Ozarks on Sunday, April 5, 2020

April 5, 2020 Sunday Service: Into Our Holy Place

Into Our Holy Place

Psalm Sunday

Posted by Unity Church of the Ozarks on Sunday, April 5, 2020

March 29, 2020 Sunday Service: Anything Goes 5th Sunday

Posted by Unity Church of the Ozarks on Sunday, March 29, 2020

March 15, 2020, Sunday Service: Seventy-Seven Times

Reverend Elise’s talk this morning. We are committed to bringing her words to you even if you can’t get out. www.unityozarks.orgwww.venmo.com/unityozarks

Posted by Unity Church of the Ozarks on Sunday, March 15, 2020