Archives of Nightly Checkin’s by Larry Owensby

Sunday May 31, 2020

Meditation on the flame…going deeper

Posted by Unity Church of the Ozarks on Sunday, May 31, 2020

Saturday May 30, 2020

Posted by Unity Church of the Ozarks on Saturday, May 30, 2020

Friday May 29, 2020

Word for today…… Eager

Posted by Unity Church of the Ozarks on Friday, May 29, 2020

Thursday May 28, 2020

Divine Order……….. Touching Peace

Posted by Unity Church of the Ozarks on Thursday, May 28, 2020

Wednesday May 27, 2020

Word for today…..Invigorate!

Posted by Unity Church of the Ozarks on Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Tuesday May 26, 2020

Today’s word…..Renew

Posted by Unity Church of the Ozarks on Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Monday May, 25, 2020

Posted by Unity Church of the Ozarks on Monday, May 25, 2020

Sunday May 24, 2020

Meditation on the flame

Posted by Unity Church of the Ozarks on Sunday, May 24, 2020

Saturday May 23, 2020

Posted by Unity Church of the Ozarks on Saturday, May 23, 2020

Friday May, 22, 2020

Pet blessing …..Sacred animal circle

Posted by Unity Church of the Ozarks on Friday, May 22, 2020

Wednesday May 20, 2020

Posted by Unity Church of the Ozarks on Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Tuesday May 19, 2020

Posted by Unity Church of the Ozarks on Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Monday May, 18, 2020

Posted by Unity Church of the Ozarks on Monday, May 18, 2020

Sunday May 17, 2020 https://www.facebook.com/UnityChurchOfTheOzarks/videos/762542107614066/?eid=ARAN0KCF9xlhwVxe9au6TBbD-uZw4etYqyKHnAl6n_750FWZuCAJC5S8mKoCiDoBzlgU5gj-72bRqaOe