Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees:
Minister                 Rev. Elise Cowan, M.Div.
President               Donna Sansbury
Vice President      Jo Ann Schwader
Treasurer              Allida Whittney
Secretary              Sheila jo Kornblum
Trustee                  Marla Fontana
Trustee                  Orren Moshinski

The Board of Trustees lovingly invites your comments, questions and feedback regarding Unity Church of the Ozarks.

Minister – Rev. Elise Cowan, M.Div.
Music Ministry Team – Kristi Peterson (Director),
Rev. Allen Bates, Mike Cleary, Bex Tracy, Ken Cowan
Sound Team – Andy Green, Ken Cowan, Larry Owensby,
Steve Schwader, Randall Shackelford
Bulletin / Nametags / Email Communications – Tracy Fortuny
Prayer Requests – Rev. Elise Cowan, M.Div. (
Publicity Coordinator – Claudia Lawson
Website Administrator – Becca Thursby